Die Vorstandsmitglieder des AAC/NRB

Vorsitzender

Werner Glowik

Telefon: +49 160 96874874
E-Mail: vorsitzender@alsterclub.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender, Regatten

Michael Heyn

Telefon: +49 172 4334481
E-Mail: regatta@alsterclub.de

Schatzmeister

Guido Schaudin


Telefon: +49 171 6426122
E-Mail: schatzmeister@alsterclub.de

Betriebsgesellschaft

Hans-Thomas Rehbein

Telefon: +49 176 48591735
E-Mail: betriebsgesellschaft@alsterclub.de

Lehrgänge

Raimund Kruse

Telefon: +49 40 4603715
E-Mail: lehrgang@alsterclub.de

Leistungssport

Jan Eutert

Telefon: +49 40 41308071 gesch.
Mobil: +49 171 7490444
E-Mail:leistungssport@alsterclub.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

L. Marcus Grän

Telefon: +49 178 6521213
E-Mail: presse@alsterclub.de

Regatten

Gerhard Meyboden

Telefon: +49 171 6404748
E-Mail: regatta@alsterclub.de

Schülerrudern/-vereine

Roland Rauhut

Telefon: +49 170 4767005
E-Mail: schuelerrudern@alsterclub.de

Wanderrudern

Ulrich Rothe

Telefon: +49 40 398848-18 (d)
Mobil : +49 173 6127725
E-Mail: wanderrudern@alsterclub.de

Vorsitzende der Hamburger Ruderjugend

Birte Senska

E-Mail: ruderjugend@alsterclub.de